Invisible Shop
Various - Invisible Family EP#2 [INVINC 17]

Various - Invisible Family EP#2 [INVINC 17]

Invisible Family Vol. 2 is finally here two years after the first instalment and features tracks from Apiento (remixed by Secret Circuit), Gazeebo, Konzel, Der Kundalini, Natural Sugars, Tim Love Lee & Angela Chambers, Spacerocks, Lexifer, Fred Und Luna and more.

There is a 5-track compilation 12″ limited to 300 copies plus an even more limited ‘companion’ cassette (50 copies) complete with downloads.

12″ EP Tracklist:

A1. Konzel – Haptic Didactic

A2. Apiento & Co. – E.S.P. (Secret Circuit’s Long Time Afro Dub)

AA1. Gazeebo – Dancing In Orbit

AA2. Natural Sugars – Riddurum Invaders

AA3. der Kundalini – Journey Inward

This product is out of stock