Invisible Shop
Various - Invisible Family Vol. 2 [INVINC 17-CAS]

Various - Invisible Family Vol. 2 [INVINC 17-CAS]

Invisible Family Vol. 2 is finally here two years after the first instalment and features tracks from Apiento (remixed by Secret Circuit), Gazeebo, Konzel, Der Kundalini, Natural Sugars, Tim Love Lee & Angela Chambers, Spacerocks, Lexifer, Fred Und Luna and more.

There is a 5-track compilation 12″ limited to 300 hand-numbered copies plus an even more limited ‘companion’ cassette (50 hand-numbered copies) complete with downloads.

This listing is for the cassette and download. Audio samples are on the website

Cassette Tracklist:

A1. Gazeebo – Dancing In Orbit

A2. Natural Sugars – Riddurum Invaders

A3. Konzel – Haptic Didactic

A4. Krokakai - Ardu 1009

A5. Apiento & Co. – E.S.P. [Secret Circuit’s Long Time Afro Dub]

AA1. Secret Circuit - Ancient Stone

AA2. Angela Chambers & Tim Love Lee - Beamed Down

AA3. Der Kundalini – Journey Inward

AA4. Lexifer - Elegy For Lost Time

AA5. Fred Und Luna - No Glashütte No Harksheide

AA6. Higamos Hogamos presents Spacerocks - Almost Transparent Blue